Patrick Murray Logo

I Know Great Service Professionals

One of the ways I add value to clients is through my extensive network of professionals. Because of the amount of networking I do I have the luxury of meeting many fine business professionals in an array of businesses. Yes, I know lawyers, and home inspectors, and mortgage brokers, and the list continues, but I also know many reputable businesses that have a lot of other services.

Here are just a few:
Jones and Salt Insurance for home and auto insurance - John Salt P. 403-234-8782
e-mail: jsalt@jsinsure.com

Apex Financial Consulting for life and disability insurance - David Williams
P. 403-243-2390 e-mail: david@apexfc.com

TMG The Mortgage Group for mortgage brokering services - Richard Moxley
P. 403-456-4278 e-mail: Richard@BestRateBrokers.com

HQ Bookkeeping and Tax for all your business tax and accounting needs - KellieRae Mallette P. 403-258-1530 Ext. 202 e-mail: krm@hqbookkeeping.ca

Meadow Networks for IT consulting - Kingsley Anderson P. 403-969-9269
e-mail: kingsley@meadownetworks.ca

PMGigs for all of your entertainment booking needs - Patrick McGannon P. 403-276-4447
e-mail: mcgannon@pmgigs.com

Riverwood Photography for all of your personal and commercial photography needs.
Sean Phillips P. 403-615-3708 e-mail: info@riverwoodphotography.com

Foundation Capital Corporation for investment needs - Maxine Petersen P. 403-585-1010
e-mail: maxinep@foundationcapital.ca

Jeffrey N. Scholten Chiropractic your NUCCA chiroprator - Mylene Hopf P. 403-247-4257
e-mail: info@drscholten.com

Sweetly Speaking for all your chocolate needs - Emmaclaire Fech P. 403-510-0029
e-mail: Emmaclaire.Fech@sweetlyspeaking.com

Real Estate Brothers for rent to own property - David Frank P. 403-277-4056
e-mail: davidjfrank@rebcanada.com

Your Health Span for massage and other therapies - Jill Burk P. 403-560-5329
e-mail: jill@yourhealthspan.com

Let me be your go to person for whatever you require. After all, it's my pleasure!

Thanks for reading!

By Patrick Murray